A Couple More Things…

Well, here’s a new development. Just to comfirm, this is still Kaybee. If you notice to your right, there is a new username: that’s my sister. She has volunteered to keep up the blog while I’m gone next week, so definitely keep stopping by. I have no idea what she’ll be writing about, but I’m sure there will be a rant about how terrible the Padres are for trading Cla Meredith. After this entry, all of the entries here will be written by her for the next week. A little confusing, yes, but I’m sure she and you guys will have fun with it.

And, I forgot to mention that it is my dear baby’s birthday today!! That’s right, the Kouz himself is turning 28 today. Man, he’s getting old! Anyways, I hope he has a great great day and can hopefully get his team a win!! Happy birthday Koozie!!! You are amazing!!!

baseball birthday.jpg

Kevin_Kouzmanoff.jpg

Well, enjoy my sister’s blogging. I can’t wait to read all her entries when I get back. Have a great week everyone!!

GO PADRES!!!

5 comments

  1. ohy22xd

    Happy birthday Kouz!! You said he’s getting old, but Eck turned 34 on January. LOL. That’s a cool idea about having your sister writing on your blog! I can’t wait to read what she has to “say”. My brother would never do it since he likes the Angels and has his own blog 🙂 Have fun on your trip and I hope that the Padres can win bunch of games even when you’re not present
    http://hyunyoung.mlblogs.com

Leave a comment