Moving On

Hey everyone. Yes, I’m still alive. And as I’m sure you’ve noticed, I haven’t written in this blog since June. Which makes me really sad. But the time has come to move on to better and bigger things. I’m eternally grateful for the opportunities and growth that this blog provided to me – there are literally so many amazing things that happened to me in those four years of blogging. I’m so thankful that I started this blog and spent as much time on it as I did.

But now this blog has moved on a sense and is now part of a collaborative project between me and two of my fellow journalist friends. You can check it out at www.friarsintheoutfield.com – in fact, I would strongly encourage reading that website as well as liking us on Facebook and following us on Twitter. That is where you will see content from me from now on, and it’s a project that I’m very excited about.

Thank you to all my readers. Thank you to everyone who ever stopped by Unfinished Business or gave me a comment or encouraged me in my writing. It means more than you know.

So this is goodbye in a way – but really, it’s a new beginning.

Leave a comment